Getting a Gig

Recently, I have given myself permission to book my group for any gig available.  Oddly, nobody is calling or e-mailing in reply.

This is completely opposite of a previous band to which I belonged and booked regularly.  I remember a November years ago during which I had 27 engagements.  This was counting rehearsals, but that is still BUSY!

The other band was a ‘70s rock band.  Jus’Tone & Musicianism is definitely not a ‘70s rock band.

Maybe that is the problem.

-Justin

http://guitarlessonslynchburg.com/

What do you think?

