Christmas Time Is Here – Guitar Lessons Lynchburg

This is one of my favorite Christmas tunes. I love the sound of Vince Guaraldi. I think it all started with The Peanuts, like most people who have become acquainted with VG’s sound. He has a playful quality that I don’t hear from anyone else. Artists who have their own voice really get my attention. I find any creative work to be art; comedy, music, movies, writing of all sorts (including scripts, blogs, even Tweets can be well crafted.), and photography. I’m sure we can all think of someone in any creative field that really reaches us and our emotions. I hear myself having a ‘sound’ in my playing. To me, it’s the sound of running and screaming, which is not altogether pleasant, but I guess there is a reason for that to be my sound.

What do you think?

